Categories Comic Con 2015 Coverage Ride With Norman Reedus

2015 San Diego Comic Con Info!

Both The Walking Dead and Fear the Walking Dead will be taking to the Hall H stage on Friday, July 10.

The mega-hit The Walking Dead is up first from 12PM-1PM, with panelists Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Steven Yeun, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Melissa McBride, Chandler Riggs, Michael Cudlitz, Lennie James and Sonequa Martin-Green, along with Executive Producer and Showrunner Scott M. Gimple, Executive Producer Gale Anne Hurd, Executive Producer Robert Kirkman, Executive Producer, Director and Special Effects Make-up Supervisor Greg Nicotero and Executive Producer David Alpert. Chris Hardwick will be moderating.

That panel will be followed by Fear the Walking Dead, the upcoming sequel set to air this fall, from 1PM-2PM. Hardwick returns to moderate, and appearing will be Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frank Dillane, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Lorenzo James Henrie, Ruben Blades and Mercedes Mason along with Executive Producer and Showrunner David Erickson, Executive Producers Robert Kirkman, Gale Anne Hurd, Greg Nicotero and Dave Alpert.

If you just can’t get enough of your favorite zombie TV stars, you can also find The Walking Dead at an autograph session from 10AM-11AM at their Booth #4237 on Friday, July 10.

1 Comment on “2015 San Diego Comic Con Info!”

Comments are closed.